Snow Camp

Well tomorrow I am supposed to be speaking at a winter retreat.  Sounds like it will be a snow camp with the big storm that is supposed to hit tomorrow.   Its a good thing I got my 4×4 snow machine.  Mitsibushi Montero.   Who needs a snowmobile?  Okay I am still jealous of my dads.  Thanks for the montero though. 
 

 So what are you going to do if it snows?  Anyone going sledding?  Skiing or Boarding? Who’s gonna sit inside and play video games

 I will be speaking twice.  Once Friday night and then again Saturday Night. 

Pray for me. 

  • Safety as I travel to and from Raystown Lake area.    
  • Pray that they hear God’s words and not mine.
  • Pray that God’s words touch their hearts.
  • Pray that they leave changed by the power of God.
  • Pray that I will be able to connect with the students.
  • Pray for many ministry opportunities.  

Leave a comment