My sister is a college grad

Today my wife and I spent most of the day in Philedelphia at my sisters graduation.  Its hard to believe that my little sister is a college grad.   Today she graduated from Philedelphia Bible College with a Bachelors degree in Bible and Bachelors degree in Social Work.   Way to go Brit!!

None of us know what is next for my sister, but she excels at everything that she does, so I believe that God is going to do great things through her life.   Learn a lesson or two from my sister. 

  1. Live for God no matter what.
  2. Dont let adversity stop you from pursuing your dreams.
  3. Make a difference in the place that God puts you.

My sister left an impact on many lives at PBU and PBU is different as a result of her going there.   I am proud of you Brittany!!

Leave a Reply

